h1

You have to check this out!

30/08/2007

Hey all,

 You have to have a look at this its fantastic and should be something that is done in every country, plus the add for it has happened to all of us!

 http://www.thecoffeeguide.com.au/firstdate/

 Well since I am in planning for the States and I don’t know till the day of the interview with the American embassy whether or not I will be getting a visa. I have decided to only work two days a week so I can spend time with my family and friends till I know. So the Alex and Paul from Mecca espresso on King street Sydney have thrown me a safety line and given me part time work. I will be working on Saturdays from 6am till 5pm so come on in and say hello!

One comment

  1. Got my fingers crossed!!!



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

